Home > The Cardinal > Portal 2 PC/Mac Free Code Giveaway

Portal 2 PC/Mac Free Code Giveaway

Free code for anyone that didn’t receive a code or if you lost it somehow. I’ll be also shipping and giving away call of duty dog tags my next freebie so tune back in to the blog soon.

Instructions in the pic. By the way the blacked out ? Is the same LETTER. Good luck to the fastest fingers.

Jsquared with the free code. Volvo!!!

20110428-120014.jpg

Update: you have to have a copy of Portal 2 on Playstation 3 for this code to work. I have posted this code for the reason if you have a copy of Portal 2 on ps3 and have lost the code that comes with or didn’t receive one then use this code.

  1. drak
    April 28, 2011 at 7:19 AM

    why dont u mail me a code. 🙂
    i ❤ portal.

    • April 28, 2011 at 12:24 PM

      You can still try this code. No one may have redeemed it so far. I only had one so if you were unlucky sorry. If run across another code I will post it.

  2. April 28, 2011 at 9:12 AM

    I get here from yahoo, but unfortunately I’m not found what I was looking for. But this is a great post. Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go along updated. Thx!

  3. April 28, 2011 at 1:12 PM

    Thank you Katherine for the site compliments. I’ve been working kind of hard. Let me know if you have suggestions for the site I will keep them in my mind.

  4. lamson bui
    April 29, 2011 at 3:27 AM

    I got the code and it says

    Your account has not played Portal 2 on the PlayStation3 sys

    The product code you have entered requires that you first play Portal 2 on the PlayStation3 system before it can be registered.

    Please :
    – Start Portal 2 on your PlayStation3 system
    -Link your steam account to your PlayStation3 Network account
    -Connect to Steam while playing Portal 2 on the PlayStation 3 system
    -Register this product code through Steam

    What should I do?
    Can you link it for me or something?

    • Philippe
      April 29, 2011 at 2:37 PM

      Well, that’s what I meant to say, there is this kind of message. But I just think that if he links your Steam account to his PS3 and then unlink it, you will lose the game. I think. I don’t know.

  5. Philippe
    April 29, 2011 at 6:31 AM

    Hi!
    Thank you for that giveaway. 🙂 I did find the missing letter, but don’t have a PS3. thought it was a code for PC 🙂 Thank you anyway. It’s very kind of you. Maybe I’ll share it with a friend of mine.

  6. April 29, 2011 at 3:40 PM

    No problem. I will be giving a resistance 3 beta code just before the beta in July.
    Keep a lookout here on the blog for gifts and codes.

    • Lamson bui
      May 2, 2011 at 12:54 AM

      do you think I can make a ps3 account and you can login on your ps3 with it and link it to my steam account?

      • May 2, 2011 at 1:54 AM

        No this code is strictly for people that have lost their code or didn’t receive a code with their copy of portal 2 on PS3.

  7. April 30, 2011 at 8:23 AM

    Reached your website through Reddit. You know I am subscribing to your rss.

  8. May 1, 2011 at 2:26 AM

    I would like to thankyou for such an enlightening post. I dont by and large reply on blogs as I wish to lurk and read. However your style of literature is uncomplicated to understand, I love the fact that it is clear and to the point. I will make sure that I mail your blog to my acquaintances as I am certain they will not only like reading your post but also find it extremely instructive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

